Review: Reasons My Kid Is Crying

Reasons My Kid Is Crying
Reasons My Kid Is Crying by Greg Pembroke
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Cute. There’s no better word for it. It’s relatable and funny. If you’ve been to the blog, you know the book. Every page is a picture and description, with a few chapter introductions and personal stories to break it up. The stars of this show are the kids. By the time you are done laughing and reminiscing, you’ll probably think of a few pictures to add of your own.

I read (and laughed through) this book on my own, then again with the wife and kids, and now again at lunch with my boss and co-workers. Cute. Cute. Cute.

I received this book from Blogging for Books for this review. You may want to check out these other links…

The first chapter:

The site the book is from:
http://www.reasonsmysoniscrying.com/

The book trailer:

You can also see this book’s previews and other reviews on Amazon: Reasons My Kid Is Crying

Or, head over to Powell’s:

Reasons My Kid Is Crying
by Greg Pembroke
Powells.com

Enjoy!

I love comments, so tell me what you think:

