GIVEAWAY!! Celebrating 300 followers

This week, I’ve crossed over 300 in four ways:

This calls for a celebration!!!!!!

To celebrate, I’m giving away a copy of ARMADA by Ernest Cline.

Because I already have a copy, I can only ship to addresses within the United States. For my international fans, I’ll be hosting a book depository giveaway in the near future (think 500 followers) for a book of your choosing.

DSC_0743

I have reviewed ARMADA, but here are some other great reviews:

Aside from this hard cover book, check out the SWEET inside of the dust jacket:

DSC_0747

Here are the details:

  • Must be following my blog
  • Reside in the United States
  • To enter, like and comment on this post (anything, about this book or whatever)
  • Contest runs through September 15, 2015
  • Winner will be randomly selected
  • Winner will be announced here and on another post

THANK YOU to everyone that is following, here and on Twitter and on Instagram!!!

Feel free to use the sharing buttons below to spread the knowledge of this contest. If it goes well, there will be many more to come!

UPDATED: Thank you to everyone that entered. Congrats to Msbiblioglasses for winning! FYI: there’s a new contest!!!

31 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY!! Celebrating 300 followers

  1. bookarino

    Congratulations on reaching so many 300s! I won’t be participating in the contest since I don’t reside in the US, but wow – that dust jacket looks amazing. I still haven’t read any of Ernest Cline’s books, so which one would you recommend to start with: Ready Player One or Armada?

    Reply
    1. ryandejonghe Post author

      Thanks, Bookarino. we’ll do an international giveaway soon!! I haven’t read RPO, though it has been on my shelf for over a year. Judging by the reviews, everyone seems to say RPO is the better of the two.

      Reply
    1. ryandejonghe Post author

      Thanks, Ti. I was wondering how I couldn’t find your page. I’m curious how both Feedly and Bloglovin’ work. I want to make it easier for people to talk about the books I review–it’s all about the conversation! And you’ve been great at it. Thanks again.

      Reply
  2. Pingback: Literary Friday ya’ll….. | Traveling With T

  3. Pingback: GIVEAWAY!! Celebrating 300 followers | msbiblioglasses

  4. Pingback: TOP TEN TUESDAY: Top ten reasons to do a top ten list…on a Tuesday | The Avid Reader – Books, Books, Books!

  5. Michelle

    I would LOVE to win this! I read Ready Player One and it was my favorite read of the year. Ernest Cline’s writing just flows effortlessly and I know I am going to love this one as well. Congrats on the followers. Here’s to many more! 🙂

    Reply
  6. Summer @ Xingsings

    Congratulations on the milestone, Ryan! I’ve actually haven’t read Ready Player One but I haven’t read a bad review yet (well not among my blogger friends’ blogs). However, Armada seems like such a lovely sci-fi read. I’m not a big sci-fi reader myself so I don’t plan on picking this up in the near future, but the book jacket is really appealing aesthetically. ^.^

    Reply
  7. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday: Reasons to be glad that I’m back from vacation (GIVEAWAY announcement) | The Avid Reader – Books, Books, Books!

I love comments, so tell me what you think:

